Warning: Triggering Content If You Don’t Believe In Jesus. But If You Do Read On #healing #soulfam #kingdomofheaven

Times are changing. All my cool influencer coaches are preaching God and the gospel and I’m no different.

In fact I know I am triggering a few because some of my posts got a DM going why has the bible taken over your posts? That was a hectic message.

 It’s been a week and I haven’t replied. Perhaps that’s a good thing.

What I want to tell you is that since surrendering my life to Jesus at the end of September, making it a powerful 4 months of change and it isn’t stopping when you date a 40 year old rockstar musician –
I am feeling amazing shades of freedom and joy and this is why:

The creator of everything and anything is essentially my dad – heavenly father – and cares deeply about my emotions so I tell him basically everything. I get clear and honest because I have that in my shoulder 24/7 .

Psalm 68: 19

And I get some intentional replies through my spiritual gifts which I have to say, I am about to articulate what type of message it is – A feeler. A seer. So ironic that for a writer who has been told she’s articulate, the translations from downloads I get are tough to put in concise words.

And in this space of awesomeness, I discover the big difference between earthly knowledge – rituals belonging to the enemy – and kingdom of heaven knowledge.

There is intention, abundance, peace and joy. Bible, Gospel, preaching, messaging and all the rest are starting to synchronize. The coolest thing ever.

In a world where we are used to drama, toxins and toxicas (Latina for toxic women) it is HARD to hear and think of God. But he essentially desires to strip you down to your essentials, have you seek Him and bring you HOME. That’s been my experience and the whole time I have felt so gentle, nurtured, unrushed (sort of) and met my soul family.

Still unsure on why it is us spiritually gifted kids need to face trauma from broken families – but I’m sure I’ll get the answers because God isn’t the author of confusion.

He knows our start, middle and end. Romans 8:28

Something I tell myself whenever I get a tad frustrated. Part of the human experience.

So you get the community and the dad that’s there with eternal answers and eternal soul comforts. You also get this sense that basically no stressful situation matters on planet earth: jail, sickness, getting framed for something – Gods gotchu covered.

You literally float throughout the day knowing the creator of all creations just wants your wellbeing, to build you up and love on you.

And I essentially found out why I couldn’t shut up with my questions. A shredded heart like mine, running away from home (sadly taking after my mother) felt low self-worth.

Hence the questions.

Finding out how much and desperately I needed God because the earth family had failed at a few things since before I was born – and didn’t serve me at all in the building of my Gifts.

Do you see a pattern? It is SO GOOD I can’t keep it to myself and shouldn’t.

And the coolest part is that I felt spiritually led since moving into the city, guided by a powerful man in a black cap and hoodie to join 3 churches, women’s support groups, get back into creativity and exercise – and join supernatural conversations with fellow brothers and sisters.

If this was a movie – it would be kind of like x men.

Life is full of trust, good people, persistence, ambition, provision, hope, joy, clarity and buzz.

I inherited the klngdom of God and heaven just by surrendering myself. And … you can too.

If based in Sydney, check out Sydney fire evangelism (here is their Insta, where there is amazing christian rap and a message coming out) where teenage boys and girls have come to claim their position next to Jesus. Its at town hall steps Friday to Sunday 7pm.

If outside of Sydney you can easily livestream the God in the City service –
And if you’re a follower and want to get closer I highly suggest rocking up at 12pm for a chat. Bring yourself and your questions x.
https://www.godinthecity.com.au/onlineservices-

Leave a comment